Josh and Beka Jones logo

About Us

Our family


Josh

Birthday: March 18, 1986

Hometown: Clanton, Alabama

Favorite Things: My Savior, my wife, my daughter, my "job," my friends, music, futbol (¡Hala Madrid!), Alabama Crimson Tide (Roll Tide!), the beach, travel

What I Enjoy Most About Life as a Missionary: Teaching new believers, new foods, building new relationships,


Beka

Birthday: October 24, 1985

Hometown: Thorsby, Alabama

Favorite Things: Jesus, my family, missions, amigos, a good book, (or enough time to read an entire book), cheering for the opposite team that Josh cheers for (War Eagle!), music, ice cream

What I Enjoy Most About Life as a Missionary: Seeing people meet Jesus, making new friends, cultural experiences


Camille

Birthday: July 7, 2010

Hometown: Las Palmas de Gran Canaria

Favorite Things: Purses, shoes, bracelets, saying AMEN after the blessing, the swing and slide at the park, talking on the phone, counting money for my "Buddy Barrel"

What I like most about life as a Missionary Kid: speaking Spanish and English, my friends and passing out prayer cards at church.


Tucker

Birthday: March 18, 2013

Hometown:Clanton

Favorite Things: Eating, sleeping, shaking his head no, sticking his tongue out and playing in his walker.


ArrowIcon BloggerIcon AimIcon DeliciousIcon PaperIcon EtsyIcon FacebookIcon FilmStripIcon FlickrIcon CameraIcon LaunchIcon GooglePlus2Icon GooglePlusIcon HeartIcon InformationIcon InstagramIcon LastfmIcon FrontCameraIcon LinkedInIcon EmailIcon MoneyIcon ItunesIcon MyspaceIcon OpenTableIcon PayPalIcon PencilIcon PersonIcon PhotoIcon PicasaIcon PinterestIcon PodcastIcon RssIcon ShoppingCartIcon SoundCloudIcon StarIcon TableProjectIcon TheCityIcon TumblrIcon Twitter2Icon TwitterIcon TypepadIcon VideoIcon VimeoIcon WordPressIcon YelpIcon YoutubeIcon